Garlic Chicken with Orzo Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelli

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: White Pigeon, Michigan, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I just tried this recipe and me and my family enjoyed it. It was also an easy dinner to make after coming home from a hard days work..:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Berlin, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Erial, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was a great starting point.. I made the recipe.. But, didn't add two cloves of garlic because i made a sauce creamy sauce.. Melt 1tsp of butter add 2 tsp of crushed garlic and then 1/4 cream the 1/2 of parm cheese.. mixed it all together and added chicken and orzo.. I also topped with broccoli.. It was AMAZING!!!!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Lybarger

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Alton, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Very tasty! Should have made extra "sauce". Was a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
This is one of my go-to recipes. I love it! Since finding it on here I've probably made it 20 times. I stick to the recipe except I don't add parsley. It's so easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Very good. I will make it again but add more pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Easy and great to eat. will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
This was a very simple and tasty recipe. I did follow others suggestions to use chicken broth. I put in a lot of spinach, and also added mushrooms. It was a big hit. Thanks for the yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Vermont, USA
Living In: Kingston, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
This was a great one pot meal and easy enough to make on a busy weeknight. I used fresh broccoli in place of the spinach and left out the crushed red pepper flakes. Yummy I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
Excellent! Used one more clove of garlic about 3 cups spinach, and cooked orzo in chicken broth as other suggested. It looks fancy, but very simple! Will add to the dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States