Garlic Chicken Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This is a wonderful recipe. It will definitely be a repeat in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I make this all the IME for me and my hubby. It's quick and easy! I leave out some of the veggies and add others, but it's by far the best stir fry recipe we've tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
We thought this was delicious and very easy to make. We'll be making this again and again so thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Randy Tenbrink
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
made this for the wife and I and absolutely loved it left out the cabbage and added peanuts for the crunch. Wow what a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Tenbrink

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
My children LOVED it. Told me to make it again the next night. I changed the recipe a bit because I did not have all the listed ingredients. I used sesame oil instead of peanut oil. I made it with broccoli, green beans, red and yellow peppers, carrots and chicken. I also added a bit of mango juice and fish sauce for flavor, as well as a pinch of chili powder. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I absolutely LOVED this dish!! I couldn't for the life of me find peanut oil, so I just used regular vegetable oil... I don't think it made any difference.. The rest of the recipe I followed to a T. It was light but filling and flavorful. I'm used to putting a designated sauce or dressing on my stir fry or rice dishes, I was shocked at how flavorful this was with minimal ingredients. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
It was a good recipe! I did use chicken thighs as we prefer dark meat and less green onions, sugar and garlic to fit our taste. I added some cashews at the end to put in some extra crunch that worked out well. I would use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
This was really good. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This stir fry was a big hit with my family. After reading the other reviews, I decided to adjust the recipe and only use half the amount of onion and sugar. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I have tried at least a hundred All Receipes recipes, and been very happy with my results almost always. This one was so good though, that I had to write a review to rave about it! So delicious! My husband and kids had not just seconds, but thirds!! Delicious!! Add some Sriracha to add some heat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Chicken Stir Fry

See how to make a quick stir-fry with plenty of garlic and crunchy veggies.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States