Garlic Chicken Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This is a wonderful recipe. It will definitely be a repeat in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I make this all the IME for me and my hubby. It's quick and easy! I leave out some of the veggies and add others, but it's by far the best stir fry recipe we've tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
We thought this was delicious and very easy to make. We'll be making this again and again so thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Randy Tenbrink
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
made this for the wife and I and absolutely loved it left out the cabbage and added peanuts for the crunch. Wow what a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Tenbrink

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
My children LOVED it. Told me to make it again the next night. I changed the recipe a bit because I did not have all the listed ingredients. I used sesame oil instead of peanut oil. I made it with broccoli, green beans, red and yellow peppers, carrots and chicken. I also added a bit of mango juice and fish sauce for flavor, as well as a pinch of chili powder. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I absolutely LOVED this dish!! I couldn't for the life of me find peanut oil, so I just used regular vegetable oil... I don't think it made any difference.. The rest of the recipe I followed to a T. It was light but filling and flavorful. I'm used to putting a designated sauce or dressing on my stir fry or rice dishes, I was shocked at how flavorful this was with minimal ingredients. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
It was a good recipe! I did use chicken thighs as we prefer dark meat and less green onions, sugar and garlic to fit our taste. I added some cashews at the end to put in some extra crunch that worked out well. I would use it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
This was really good. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This stir fry was a big hit with my family. After reading the other reviews, I decided to adjust the recipe and only use half the amount of onion and sugar. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I have tried at least a hundred All Receipes recipes, and been very happy with my results almost always. This one was so good though, that I had to write a review to rave about it! So delicious! My husband and kids had not just seconds, but thirds!! Delicious!! Add some Sriracha to add some heat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Chicken Stir Fry

See how to make a quick stir-fry with plenty of garlic and crunchy veggies.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States