Garlic Chicken and Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Cookie734
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
One word: Delicious. My daughter, who balks at cooked vegetables, couldn't stop eating it. I did add a pinch of salt to the recipe, but other than that, I prepared it exactly as suggested. I will definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie734
Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Gluten-free and so GOOOD!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LindaT
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
This turned out really good. I used Recipe Ready Garlic and Onions instead of just garlic and added plenty of cracked rainbow pepper and salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Photo by Jaana Smith Bauman
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
This was good. I added extra garlic. Minced and powdered. Also added extra cheese. Very light on flavor, but that is okay! I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaana Smith Bauman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA
Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
This was pretty good. I did add some extra garlic and sauteed onions to the dish. Oh and salt :) Served it with angel hair pasta, yum! Invited my mom over for lunch and served this it went over really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Photo by Kristen Kelley
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
This was so quick and easy. We're vegan, so I used Beyond Meat in place of the chicken, and vegan parmesan. This came together in a snap and is healthy and tastes good. Leftovers taste great cold after sitting in the fridge overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Kelley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Royal Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Very good, my husband really liked it. I added some Italian seasoning and used fresh zucchini, but I like the idea of adding mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
This went over well. I used fresh zucchini and,since my partner always wants some kind of sauce or gravy, I made garlic alfredo sauce on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Good start, I added onion, more garlic, broccoli and some soy sauce for an Asian twist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
I liked the idea, but I too used fresh zucchini from my garden. I added a twist also, I added 1 lg. onion and a couple of fresh tomatoes from the garden. Was outstanding .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States