Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
This was exceptional!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Best chicken recipe I've ever tasted!! Definately a keeper! I did substitute the garlic cheese spread with onion & chives flavored cream cheese because I couldn't find the garlic cheese spread at my store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
Such a hit!!! I found this recipe when searching by ingredients, and WOW!!! My fiancee told me I need to make this again...very soon (which is a HUGE compliment coming from him). The only variation I made was using garlic butter to coat the chicken breast, used Herb and Garlic cream cheese and added a sprinkle of shredded cheddar cheese to the inside before rolling the chicken as well as a little on top with 5 minutes left to cook. Thanks so much for the great easy meal! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenJeanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Yummy! I couldn't find the garlic cream cheese though, so I used onion & chive. I also breaded both sides of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out very well. It was fairly easy to put together and my family really enjoyed it. I think this is a great recipe to have on hand for when we have company! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pressed4time

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
by far my favorite recipe on all recipes. easy, fast, and incredible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Delicous! I am making it again tomorrow. My family just loved it. Thank you for this wonderful, tasty recipe. I serve it with a panzanella salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Hubby wanted a little less filling, but the flavor was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOI1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I made these last week for my family.Like many others, I made my own filling: cream cheese, garlic salt, pepper & creole seasoning. They were fabulous.I can't wait to serve them for guests. This is an awesome recipe that can be altered every time with a new creative filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pine Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Awesome! I just used chive and onion cream cheese for the indide...turned out perfect!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Beck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Princeton, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States