Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
This one was a winner. It was flavorful and juicy. I used Progresso Italian bread crumbs, & garlic and herb spreadable cheese, as could not find garlic spread. I also seasoned chicken breasts with garlic powder & dash of seasoned salt. Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Dotson-Saxe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
We loved this! Very easy and inexpensive we will definitely me making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Great recipe! I work evenings so try to prepare food for my husband or kids to throw in the oven. I was running behind so put chicken in casserole pan, spread the cheese mixture on chicken then added crumb/parm mix. I left instructions to drizzle with butter and bake. The entire family loved it! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Ennis, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This Ida new family favorite!!! Super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This was SOOOOO good!! I doubled the recipe and used 16oz cream cheese mixed with Johnny's garlic seasoning. Yum... So full...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Very good and super easy and quick to prepare. I dipped both sides of mine in the breadcrumb mix and it came out well that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
This recipe was very easy and quick to prepare. It was delicious, too! Hubby raved about it! We used a garlic/herb cheese spread (from our grocery deli) and Italian-seasoned bread crumbs. We also sprinkled a little extra cheese over the top, just before baking. Served it with spicy green beans and buttered corn. Will be adding this to our regular roation of meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I found this to be a little bland. I made my own filling by using cream cheese, fresh minced garlic, fresh parsley and a little fresh basil. I pounded the chicken thin, salted the chicken, dipped both sides in the butter and dredged both sides in the bread crumbs. I also added a little mozzerella to the filling. If I made it again, I would marinate the chicken overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Yum! I used Alouette garlic and herbs cheese and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Franklin, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
I was hoping to fall head over heels in love with this but, sadly, it didn't happen. We felt this was pretty bland. Sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States