Garlic Cheese Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
These are delicious. They tasted just like the biscuits from Red Lobster. Plus, they are super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Love them. Easy and quick. I always add garlic into the actually bun as well as into the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama-of-Two

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
We love these. Great taste and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donna D
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Light, fluffy, cheesy goodness. These sounded and looked great so i had to try them. Was not disappointed one bit. Made a batch of 10 and they just disappeared. Will absolutely be making these again as everyone loved them :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna D

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
I found these to be very bland, would not make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mancelona, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Yummy!. I made a couple of changes to the recipe. I mixed and baked as per the recipe. After brushing with margarine, I then sprinkled with garlic salt (rather than garlic powder). I placed the biscuits under a hot broiler until crunchy on top. Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kara

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Bloomfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Mokane, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
Sooo yummy! First thing that was complimented at the dinner table by everyone! I didn't have sharp cheddar and I think that would have been what would have put these biscuits over the top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosie1215

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
I used a clove of crushed garlic because I did not have garlic powder. These were a huge hit at dinner!! Super easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
five stars with extra cheese...yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
Quick, easy, and yummy. I added garlic to the baking mix, and threw in some chopped chives. Guests raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Green Bean Almondine with Garlic & Blue Cheese

Trick out your green bean side dish with roasted garlic & tangy blue cheese.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

How to Make Cream Biscuits

These light and flaky cream biscuits are so easy it's practically cheating.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States