Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
We liked the flavor of the chicken, but the bottom of the chicken was soggy. Not sure if we will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meaganteal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Just fixed this tonight. Make sure you flatten chicken breast. I fixed 6 pieces, so I added 2 sticks of butter to the garlic. Would fix this again a huge hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
The flavor was great,but it was a little dry.I'm not sure what you could do to remedy that problem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
A new favourite in my house! It was really easy to make and so tasty. We'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Amazing! Completely delicious! Was easy to make! I used garlic bread crumbs and sharp cheddar cheese and only a little bit of heated parmesan. I used a little too much bread crumbs but it was coated perfectly with that amazing cheesy taste! Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Came out GREAT!!! I used Mrs. Dash garlic & herb, parsley & panko.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Yummy recipe! I went by the recipe except with two variations - I used crushed garlic and cheese croutons instead of bread crumbs and used dry ranch mix instead of the spices. I really caked on the croutons/cheese mix and drizzled the tops with a little olive oil before baking. I served it with white buttered rice seasoned with Johnnys all seasoning. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,698) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Chicken Stir Fry

See how to make a quick stir-fry with plenty of garlic and crunchy veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States