Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Amazing! The chicken turned out juicy, so flavourful. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shakira Samsuri

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Very simple and easy to do. My family loved this chicken. I'm not normally in the kitchen doing the cooking it's my fiance so I shocked the whole family once I made the chicken there was no leftovers. I was excited how it turned out myself. I think I may be in the kitchen a little bit more often. I used all the ingredients given nothing different less chicken breast. You also don't need all that butter. I use fresh parsley instead of dry. I didn't mix my cheddar cheese in my bowl until my chicken was done then I top the chicken with the cheese and let it melt a little. Sweets
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I made this recipe exactly as written. It was delicious! My family requested that I make it once a week. Rave reviews all around. It was easy to make and definitely will be in the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Finally a crispy, juicy chicken I don't have to beg the kids to eat. Followed the recipe, but didn't put a lot of cheese on top (and didn't miss it). Baked them on a cookie rack over a foil-lined cookie sheet to crisp both sides. Really yummy! Thank you, BAYLOR66!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
WOW. Loved this and it was so easy. We'll be having this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Easy, tasty, quick and inexpensive chicken dish. We used crushed Cheez-I's instead of bread crumbs. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Bern, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Newport, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Delicious and easy way to make chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
to moist. to much butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loren McGuire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sandusky, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jenn0409
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
This was so amazing!!! My son who goes to therapy because his eating habits and is so picky even ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,789) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States