Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Easy and delicious ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Great recipe!!!! All 5 boys absolutely loved it, and believe me it is not easy finding a dish all of them enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tia Feller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
It was really good. I used garlic bread crumbs from the store and it might of made it too salty but still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hector Shlimovitch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Latoyia Adkins
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Was really delicious. After I dipped my chicken in the butter, I sat my chicken on a plate and seasoned it with paprika, onion powder and black pepper. I also used Italian bread crumbs instead of plain bread crumbs. I took the others suggestions and layered the bottom of my pan with saltine crackers and bread crumbs. I also broiled my chicken for about 45 seconds after it was done cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Latoyia Adkins

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marshall, Texas, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
so easy to make and turns out delicious every time. my picky 14 year old even loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This recipe is so good!!! Easy and delicious you can't beat that!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya in Texas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Made this a few nights ago for dinner and it was fabulous! My husband and daughter raved about it, insisting I make it again soon. I used panko bread crumbs and I think this made the extra crunchy texture we love. Other than that, followed the recipe to a T and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Very good! My chicken was a tad dry but maybe because I didn't pound them thin enough? I'll definitely try it again, the flavor was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
My hubs enjoyed it, but it was a bit too rich for me. I think I'll replace the butter with egg next time and just add garlic powder to the bread crumb mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winamac, Indiana, USA
Living In: Greenback, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I had to make a second batch because it was entirely gone in 5 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States