Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Today I made this for lunch - it is DELICIOUS plus, it was so quick and easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diverse Cookers :-)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I followed the recipe as shown. It was amazing! It came out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diverse Cookers :-)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Delicious with lots of flavor!! Loved it! I used Italian bread crumbs (eliminated parsley and oregano) and put it under the broiler for a minute after baking (bottom comes out soggy). Definitely making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Excellent! The dish turned out juicy and full of flavor. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I made just like the recipe except I didn't add the butter in the bottom we all loved it its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delores Kotlarz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eKhay
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
great recipe.. :) i just squeezed some lemon juice to my chicken and followed everything, then added parmesan cheese on top of it.. yummy!!! ;) ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
The whole family loved this dish! The chicken was juicy, the breadcrumb mix was flaky, and it was absolutely delicious. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This was absolutely fabulous. We are having it again tonight and are gonna make it with provolone to see how it works. This recipe is easy to make, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Echola, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Definitely goes into our Family Fav file. We didn't have enough cheddar so we used some cheddar, some swiss and some monterrey jack and it was WONDERFUL! Highly recommend and will be making it again SOON!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Howard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Glen Allen, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,800) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States