Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I made just like the recipe except I didn't add the butter in the bottom we all loved it its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Delores Kotlarz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eKhay
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
great recipe.. :) i just squeezed some lemon juice to my chicken and followed everything, then added parmesan cheese on top of it.. yummy!!! ;) ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
The whole family loved this dish! The chicken was juicy, the breadcrumb mix was flaky, and it was absolutely delicious. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This was absolutely fabulous. We are having it again tonight and are gonna make it with provolone to see how it works. This recipe is easy to make, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Echola, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Definitely goes into our Family Fav file. We didn't have enough cheddar so we used some cheddar, some swiss and some monterrey jack and it was WONDERFUL! Highly recommend and will be making it again SOON!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Howard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Glen Allen, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
My husband is super picky and gave this one an A+! I'm also not a huge chicken fan, because it's so "blah", but this was absolutely delicious. Didn't even need a sauce to flavor the chicken. Can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Loved them. The chicken came out really moist. I left out the cheddar because I did not have any on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEWSHU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by April Choate
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
This was really good! Even my picky kids ate and loved it! Thanks for posting! The chicken was so tender and juicy! I was amazed! Definitely a repeater recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Choate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Really good! My husband said it reminded him of chicken Kiev.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,796) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States