Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Maegan
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Sooooo good!!! Didnt change a rhing, it was a huge hit at my house! Toddler and husband approved! Haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maegan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Really good. Had along with couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
This recipe is so easy and tastes amazing! Headed up, it's cheese that you're baking people - put down something so it doesn't stick.... When I make mine, I use panko bread crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
wonderful flavor! Adults and children both loved and ate seconds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Not as good as I'd hoped. To get the outside crispy, you have to cook it longer. The chicken ended up dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUSHPUPPY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by roadrunner
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Super moist chicken that cuts with a. Fork. Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Another great recipe found, prepared and cooked! Awesome dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
what a hit at the dinner table tonight! Family loved this! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
great dish , but after you get it out of the oven make a parm cheese , pepper mixture and sprinkle on top of the chicken to add a finishing touch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
This was so moist and tasty. I didn't change any ingredients but did change the method only a little. My chicken breasts were really huge so I cut them in half horizontally before they were completely thawed (really easy then). Added a little garlic powder and pepper right onto the chicken before coating with garlic butter/evoo and dry mix. I used my mini food processor for the dry mix to crumble all finer. I lined a cookie pan with foil and topped with a cooling rack. Cooked on the rack for 35 minutes turning at the 15 minute mark, then broiled for 2 minutes to crisp the top. Perfect. My husband just kept raving about it. This is now my favorite baked chicken even though I found it time consuming - I am not a fast prepper. Will definitely make this again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by R. J. Nequette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States