Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Changed nothing and everybody I've made this for has loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Very good, But next time I would use less bread crumb mixture. There was a lot left over and I hate wasting all those ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
i followed the recipe and added some some salsa on the top, was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Turned out amazing! Was also fun to make with my daughters. I used minced garlic instead, 4 tsp, and added a little basil. Served with herb long grain rice. Everybody LOVES it:) easy to make and inexpensive. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julia Francis
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Delicious my family enjoyed their dinner. Easy to prepare
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Delicious! The only changes I made were to add a little onion powder and garlic powder to the bread crumb mixture. Baked it for 40-45 minutes, put under the broiler for 2-3 minutes, and the chicken was moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Amazing! The chicken turned out juicy, so flavourful. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shakira Samsuri

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Very simple and easy to do. My family loved this chicken. I'm not normally in the kitchen doing the cooking it's my fiance so I shocked the whole family once I made the chicken there was no leftovers. I was excited how it turned out myself. I think I may be in the kitchen a little bit more often. I used all the ingredients given nothing different less chicken breast. You also don't need all that butter. I use fresh parsley instead of dry. I didn't mix my cheddar cheese in my bowl until my chicken was done then I top the chicken with the cheese and let it melt a little. Sweets
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I made this recipe exactly as written. It was delicious! My family requested that I make it once a week. Rave reviews all around. It was easy to make and definitely will be in the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Finally a crispy, juicy chicken I don't have to beg the kids to eat. Followed the recipe, but didn't put a lot of cheese on top (and didn't miss it). Baked them on a cookie rack over a foil-lined cookie sheet to crisp both sides. Really yummy! Thank you, BAYLOR66!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,795) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States