Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Just made this recipe. Came out perfect! Found bread crumbs that that had parmesan cheese in it. I made zucchini with dill as a side with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Gross

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I just made this for the second time. My girlfriend thinks I am a great cook......This recipe either gained me a lot of points or it just set the bar Unattainably high for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This is always a hit! My family loves the twist on breaded chicken! This time I used sharp cheddar and asiago not too mention adobo and Italian seasonings instead of the parsley and oregano! I made backed macaroni and cheese, cornbread and corn for traditional Sunday dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Simply put its amazingly good, and it's super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Family loved it! So easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Made exactly as recipe called for. Only thing I would change is the butter. It made the bottom of the chicken soggy:(I'll put bread crumbs in bottom next time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
My family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This is so good! We serve it with a butter lemon cream sauce over linguine. My husband asks for it too many times! I too have no left overs. I Brown my garlic, and used tin foil under and it works really well. I use sharp cheddar cheese and poured the remaining garlic and butter over chicken. YUMMO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valeta Kelley

Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,796) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States