Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Omg this recipe was amazing. Followed it to the letter. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA
Living In: Grayson, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
I loved it. But I definitely should have broiled right at the end. Wonderful dish though. Especially with a side of butter and herb mashed potatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
This was amazing. I only substituted Italian bread crumbs and I used a tsp of Italian seasoning in place of the other seasonings. We are making this a lot more often. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Suwanee, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Made with panko crumbs instead of breadcrumbs, I felt it had a lot of flavor, my daughtered downed the entire thing pretty quickly, but my son who had to heat his up because he came home later said it was just your average chicken. So I'm not sure if I will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MAMAMIMI
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
My 13 year old is a chicken breast fanatic, so I'm always looking for new ways to cook them. This was easy, tasty, and used ingredients that I always have on-hand anyway! I used a heaping teaspoon of Italian seasoning instead of just the oregano, and I only had dried parmesan cheese, but these were my only substitutions. 30 minutes in the oven was the perfect amount of time. They were flavorful and moist with a crunchy layer on top. I lined my pan with parchment paper for an easy cleanup. Will make again. Thank you. ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMAMIMI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Awesome! My fiancé and I loved this. He doesn't even like chicken that much, but this was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I cooked this recipe just as written. It was good, but I can imagine the different ways I can make it just a bit better. While the chicken was good, it was overshadowed by the yummy sides I made. Next time I will use egg instead of butter to see if that makes a difference. I will say that the chicken came out juicy and tender and my kids wolfed it down. Because of this, my next attempt might include making this into chicken nuggets - what a treat for the kiddos! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Pinehurst, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
This was a really tasty dish! I'm in college so I modified a few ingredients but it still was so so good! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Excellent flavor enjoyed by all! I used the jar garlic in the butter, added a little onion flakes to the breading and extra cheese on top. Bottom was soggy so I'll try the rack next time but still delicious. There well definitely be a next time. Easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,697) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States