Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I LOVED this recipe. I used some hot sauce with the garlic and butter, giving it a little kick! and italian herbed bread crumbs as well! The crust on this chicken was my favorite part because it was so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
new favorite chicken recipe. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
This was awesome. I did change the butter to a low cal version (I can't believe it's not butter light) and also a low fat cheddar. The result was fabulous. Would have this over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beamsville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
This is so yummy! I have made it a few times over the last few years. Love it! Family loves it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
This is a great recipe! I did not change anything. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pago Pago, Eastern, American Samoa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Delicious n super easy...definitely can omit the salt n if you have unsalted butter that's even better!! So yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
I've made this several times for my family, they love it. I did change the recipe a little. I use a combo of Panko bread crumbs and dry Italian bread crumbs and also add granulated garlic and some fresh grated Parmigiano-reggiano to the crumb mixture. Once the chicken has been dipped in the garlic butter and crumbs, I let it rest in the fridge for at least an hour before baking and add a bit more shredded Cheddar to the top of each breast. The crust is awesomely crispier if you let it rest first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Oh my gosh! This was so good and so easy for busy days! Even my picky 9 yr old loved it. Followed the recipe but have learned from past experience to use just a tad bit more of the spices-instead of 1/8 of a tsp of something, I'll use 1/4 or 1/2 instead. Other than that, everything was followed to the T. Thanks for a great tasting recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lvnalrge1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Powell, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Cocoa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Excellent basic quick dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,740) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States