Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This dish was delicious! Hubby says this is a keeper.cant wait to make ot again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Good flavor and very moist. Not something to stand out in memory over time, but a good, quick and easy, tasty recipe to keep in the arsenal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Very good, I added some dried onion flakes. Served it with a dipping sauce of Ranch dressing mixed with chili past. Easy and fast and kids love it served with baked fries. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grammigrams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spur, Texas, USA
Living In: Pembroke, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
We try to keep things healthy and don't do butter, so I dipped the chicken in an egg mixture instead of butter and added a little garlic powder to the bread crumbs to keep the garlic flavor. I followed others' suggestions of putting crumb mixture on the bottom of the pan before putting in the chicken, and it turned out really crispy all around. I ended up cooking it longer than 30 minutes though. Great recipe, will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raad123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Changed nothing and everybody I've made this for has loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Very good, But next time I would use less bread crumb mixture. There was a lot left over and I hate wasting all those ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
i followed the recipe and added some some salsa on the top, was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Turned out amazing! Was also fun to make with my daughters. I used minced garlic instead, 4 tsp, and added a little basil. Served with herb long grain rice. Everybody LOVES it:) easy to make and inexpensive. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julia Francis
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Delicious my family enjoyed their dinner. Easy to prepare
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,760) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States