Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
So amazing! I paired it with garlic butter mashes potatoes and some mixed veggies, it was so good! There were definitely no left overs :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Made this tonight, not only was it easy to make, it was delicious! I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs since that's what I had thawed out. I used sharp cheddar since I had that and whatever cheese mix was left, I put on the top of the chicken before baking. Thirty minutes later, voila! So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Not bad at all! Chicken stayed very moist but it is very garlicky which I love but it's not for all... even my 5 yr old daughter had a small piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Excellent! I didn't have breadcrumbs on hand so I crushed up an equal amount of Corn Flakes cereal. It was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
Better than Shake n' Bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
Turned out wonderful!! I used 3 breasts & cut into about 4 pieces each. I did not have garlic cloves, so just mixed garlic powder with the butter on the stove top. I also crumbled up some cheez-it's in the bowl. Next time I will put a cheese layer on the bottom of the pan, but I poured the extra butter & cheese on top & it turned out delicious. I baked for 17 minutes, broiled for 3 (should have done just 2) and then baked another 3. Delicious & super juicy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
This was the first thing i cooked my husband EVER(we've been married for 3 years now)!!!! i never cook! and he loved it! =) lets say i got brownie points!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Oh, this was so delicious. I used 4 teaspoon of garlic in a jar instead of clove garlic & it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
This was awesome!!! Loved the 'swimming in butter' part! One thing I did change was the amount of parsley and oregano. I kept adding more to the plain breadcrumbs until it looked like "enough". Probably about 3/4 to 1 tsp of each. Fabulous simple meal! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I made this for my Mother's Birthday at the beginning of July, My Dad askes for it every single day sense, and I have to tell him no because I cook many other things. My whole family enjoyed this wonderful chicken, and I have sent it to half the people I know because it is so delicious. I did not include Parsley, because I had none, but everything else was the same. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,697) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States