Garlic Caesar Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
Yummy! I'll be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lombard, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I tend to look for recipes for the meal at hand so I didn't have time to marinate the chicken. It still came out good with only 15 min.s or so in the dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by menren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
This recipe was very simple and easy to make. I cut my chicken into strips and marinated over night. I made my own bread crumbs. The chicken turned out delicious and my boyfriend loved it. I'm repeating the recipe again this weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loribelle Chan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oak Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
Very Good! I added some garlic salt and onion powder to plain bread crumbs in order to bump up the flavor a little bit. I also let the chicken marinade for almost 24hrs before I cooked it, but it was delicious when it was done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
This recipe was good. I used 3 pounds of chicken tenders with the same amount of Marinade. Instead of regular bread crumbs I made bread crumbs out of caesar style croutons. I mixed a cup of those with a cup of parmesan and it was perfect! I made sure that a little of the dressing stayed on the chicken as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
I marinated the chicken in some leftover Greek tztaziki sauce that I had and a squeeze of lemon juice. Then I breaded it in panko crumbs. It turned out very tender and good. It was very garlicky from the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
we did not like this at all. It was bland and limp. I took the leftovers and cut them into small strips and made a stir fry just to use the chicken up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Aloha, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
Easy, tender and delicious! I'll be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Pretty good. Has a kick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Bernier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
Fine quick meal, but nothing exceptional.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States