Garlic Butter Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
This is AWESOME I only make it once in awhile cause I would eat it all the time if I made it more often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Easy to make with a great garlic taste. I always have a container in the fridge now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
I love this recipe and make it all the time. BUT, it's too salty. So after the first time I just added 1 tsp of garlic salt instead of a whole tablespoon and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Yummy! Next time I'll add a little less salt though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
It was awesome! I used it to make garlic-cheese toast. We love butter, so I buttered one side and put it under the broiler for 2 minutes, then buttered the other side, too, and broiled it for another 2 minutes. It came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Yum! Best garlic bread ever! I can't wait to try this on a sandwich!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Osceola, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
This really tasted good. I was waiting for my youngest daughter to finish eating so I could eat her leftover garlic bread. Unfortunately, she ate all her bread and she never does that. Made 4 servings which was enough to do 4 slices of Italian bread on both sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
My family loves this garlic butter. It disappears quickly. Don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Neptune, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Lorton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Loved it - thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
I don't ever use garlic salt so i used 1t garlic powder & 1/4 t salt. The result was awesome!! I used on top of french bread (recipe on this site)and served with spaghetti. It will be a regular for me now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 616) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Bay Scallops with Garlic Parsley Butter Sauce

See how to make a super-easy seafood appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States