Garlic Bubble Ring Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2000
My family loved this recipe. It was so easy, my 10 year old daughter helped me. I've served it for company and they've loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2001
This is a great recipe. Quick, simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2001
This is a VERY good recipe. I have served it to family and friends and have received many compliments on it. It's also very easy to make. A+++!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2001
This recipe couldn't have been easier. I used a ready to bake french loaf dough from the store instead of the frozen bread dough the recipe asks for. It was delicious. Instead of using the bundt cake pan, I used mini-tart pans...making a lot of mini-garlic bread rings. 10 minutes of prep time and 20 minutes of cooking time later, I was king of the household. Try it, you'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2002
Very tasty!! I love having fresh bread with dinner, and this recipe hit the spot! Crunchy on the outside, and soft on the inside, with a yummy garlic flavour. Next time I might even sprinkle some shredded cheddar in the last baking moments. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Smithers, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2002
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2002
This was so good and easy to make. I let it rise in the bundt pan for over an hour and I had to cover it with foil, so the top would not burn. It turned out delicious, and there was not one piece left over. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKOONUS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2002
This bread is awesome. It is really easy and tastes great. I got rave reviews when I made it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
I scales down the recipe for 9 rolls and found out I should have made the full batch!! The boys AND my husband gobbled them up before they even ate threst of their dinner!! I took the frozen dough, let it rise for 3 hours, then added the topping and let it rise another hour. It made the rolls super fluffy!! Also, I let them set for at least 15 minutes after taking them out of the oven so that the bottom rolls keep the good stuff on the bottom and not on the pan. Great rolls!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
My four kids are resposible for helping to plan and make a meal once each week. This was their bread choice for last Saturday nights dinner. Well the 4 year old was given this task. She did a wonderful job!! She was able to help measure and rolled and dipped all on her own. All the kids as well as myself and my husband really enjoyed this bread. Thank you !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States