Garlic and White Wine Chicken Scaloppine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Fast and easy for a quick weeknight meal. Tasted great. Probably more salt than is really healthy but very tasty. Will make it again and recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
I did not care for this recipe. The packet did NOT taste anything like it should.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by American

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
This was delicious. Made it tonight for the family. We would all eat it again. Easy to make and easy to clean up. Make sure that your chicken is thinly sliced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
This was very quick and easy to make. Our kitchen smelled great the entire time. However, I agree with another rater. The taste was a little "boxie" and the chicken was REALLY done by the time it was ready to eat. The orzo was great. If we make this again I'll leave the chicken out (covered in foil to stay warm)of the simmering process and add it once the orzo is done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Pretty easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KGora
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
I loved the ease of this and that dinner was done in 35 minutes. I used chicken tenders, trimmed, because they were on sale and I love them. I think the spice mix added a bit of "store bought" taste to this recipe, however it would not stop me from using a spice mix like this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Very good. The orzo really stuck to the pan though the first time that I made it but the chicken was cooked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
this is new for me.........so yummy....this site is best from my site http://yammyyamrecipes.blogspot.com ........really i like this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Doubled the recipe! It was wonderful. Flavorful and super easy - my family loved it. Will definitely make it again and so far every McCormick seasoning packeg that I've tried is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LatinaCook
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
I really enjoyed this dish. My husband took some leftovers to work the next day and he said the flavors intensified by then. Really yummy and way simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico

Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Herbes de Provence Roasted Chicken & Potatoes

See how to create a sensational baked chicken meal in 3 simple steps.

Sweet Basil & Oregano Bruschetta Chicken

See the simple way to cook like an everyday gourmet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States