Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Never knew how easy it was to make my favorite flavored wing! Thank you for sharing! Fantastic & fun to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was delicious beyond what we thought it would be. It was a quick fun recipe to prepare with my 7yr old & Chief John made it all worth wild with his zany sense of humor. We LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Odessa Fynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephan Jones
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
It was very good, and the red pepper flakes gave it a nice kick. It was my first time parboiling and I'm happy I did it because after baking it, it was super tender and falling off the bone when eating. Only con is next time use more cheese because it gave off a real mild taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephan Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paulwall
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
These are incredible. I've made them three times, making a larger batch each time. We eat them as is, or with bleu cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paulwall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I love this recipe and boiling the wings first is a charm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissLatema King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
These things are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and everyone in my family loved it! I've been making it during events ever since! Thank You for this wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
The best I have ever had! Made this recipe a least 5 or 6 times now. Absolutely delicious. Works well with chicken legs too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnOnnomus
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
These are always a big hit, but takes a lot of time to complete right before a party. I haven't tried preparing them a head of time yet. I do like using the broth to make a soup, so I tend to use this recipe more in the winter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Garlic Ginger Chicken Wings

See how to make saucy oven-fried chicken wings.

Pastrami Chicken Wings

See how to make chicken wings with a pastrami kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States