Garlic and Onion Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2003
EXCELLENT. A flavorful change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Watertown, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2001
Huge hit with the family!! The garlic was great!! I used turkey instead of hamburg.. Still wonderful! A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
very good burgers. friends really liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2000
This was easy to put together. The flavor after grilling was excellent. Will use again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2000
These burgers were a real hit with my adult friends. The kids could have done without the added flavors. Going to try it with ground turkey next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KBILL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Deep River, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
A Real HIT around our house !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2001
These were really great burgers! I made them for our 4th of July cookout and everyone liked them. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2002
Wow what a great recipe! I used our George Foreman grill for this and just cooked them for 6 minutes...no need to flip (I love that indoor grill!). I like the fact that I had all the ingredients on hand and DH loved the flavor. I saw on previous reviews some said that this reminded them of meatloaf??? Well, to us it didn't. This burger had good flavor and I'm glad we gave it a try! Thanks so much Jeff for posting...this will definately be a keeper in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Verna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2003
This was great! I am always looking for ways to spice up hamburgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Claus, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fortville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2003
Great burger recipe. I let my hamburger meat marinate for a day and got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Fried Cabbage with Bacon, Onion, and Garlic

See how to make a flavorful cabbage and bacon side dish.

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich with Garlic Mayo

A tangy garlic mayo is the key to these easy steak sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States