Garlic and Ham Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This was awful. The flavours did not blend and it needs some kind of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This was awesome, simple and delicious. I used some different veggies in it, but it was still amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeecheeH
Photo by Cheryl
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I used Bowtie instead of spaghetti some regular ham and some pancetta bacon. On the mushrooms I use white mushrooms and Cremini mushrooms and it made a lot more than I thought:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Like almost everyone I only had some of the ingredients I added spinach instead of broccoli and green peppers instead of the olives. I think it was perfect we even added some chopped tomatoes to the top light and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinnamon Fox

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
I thought this was an easy, tasty, light meal. I had a problem with the rest of the family as they didn't like the ham (personal taste) so I will probably do it with grilled chicken next time. I also think bacon would make a tasty addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Phoebe
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
4.5 Prep time took longer as I used fresh broccoli and added some cauliflower which I microwaved first. A little more garlic, ground pepper, less butter and a tablespoon of olive oil. A great change of pace!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoebe

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Great, basic recipe. I like garlic so did add more as well as some pepper. Had a nice, light flavor and loved how quick it was to make it. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
Easy and delesious.Thx for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shans1622
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
As normal didn't have all ingredients but loved the general concept and tasted good stayed as close as I could with the recipe. Something new thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hallock, Minnesota, USA
Living In: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
This turned out much better than I expected. I left out the olives out of personal preference and added some fresh parmesan cheese to the top when served. My husband was much more sceptical than I was and I was told to add this to my box. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Simple Ham and Squash Spaghetti

See how to make creamy smoked ham and butternut squash spaghetti.

Thin Spaghetti with Garlic and Pepper

A super-simple spaghetti with garlic, red pepper flakes, and parsley.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States