Garlic Alfredo Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This recipe is just WONDERFUL! It is so incredibly easy to make, and the tilapia doesn't have a strong fishy taste, which my husband doesn't like. Even he can eat this though! I just love this recipe and I have made it numerous times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckirk88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
This was great! I followed the recipe exactly, except that I used salmon fillets instead of Talapia. My husband doesn't like salmon, but this recipe made it palatable for him, and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Manalapan, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
FABULOUS!! The only thing that I did differently was make my own alfredo sauce instead of using the jarred kind. My son said this tasted like something you'd get in a nice restaurant at the beach!! A keeper for sure. Thanks :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
very easy and tasted real good. used sun dried tomato alfredo sauce instead. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jazzy1025
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I never measure lol BUT I made this last night and it was AMAZING....I served it with yellow rice shrimp and butter buscuits. My mom sister daughter and hair dresser wanted more THANK U SO MUCH FOR THIS RECIPE Im definitly trying this again with different sides
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jazzy1025
Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: College Park, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
This was just "ok" for us. Preparation and quick to fix was awesome. Good for only a one time meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
awesome!!! left out the alfredo sauce and served with tartar:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
tasted good, nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
WOW !!! This recipe was absolutely delicious. My daughter and husband (who are extremely picky eaters) wanted me to cook more of this since I only cooked the 4 fillets. Needless to say this will go on my weekly dinner list and added to my all time favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
My only adjustment was using a McCormick season grinder instead of the creole seasonings and came out good. My family really enjoyed this, plan on making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States