Garlic Alfredo Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe. I ended up making my own creole mix, looked up ingredients on like and it was very taste. Served it with pasta and some potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Such a great dish. Quick, easy, and most importantly IT TASTE GREAT! My family loves fish so this will be a regular dish for us! My children 7 and 12 cleaned their plates.I paired it with broccoli and brown rice. I'm far from a chef or nutritionist but it was a perfect fit for my family lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kala Nichols

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Absolutely fantastic. I made my own Alfredo sauce, and served the dish with spaghetti and cooked broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Made it with mahi mahi because did not have tilapia and still turned out awesome. Definitely a repeat recipe. I made pasta on the side and mixed it in with leftover sauce and a Caesar salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This is a very tasty and easy meal. The alfredo sauce nicely offsets the cajun spices. This is a do-over at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Absolute great dish !! ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Absolutely delicious! I cooked this as a combined effort I made from scratch with two other Allrecipes.com recipes: the Cajun Spice Mix recipe and the Alfredo Sauce recipe. I also used Swai filets which for me there is no difference in taste and texture from Tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LoloBear
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
We will definitely be having this again! Yummy and different way to have tilapia. I served it with angel hair pasta, but might try a different type of noodles next time. Also I put chopped chives on top for a little extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoloBear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Too garlicy but otherwise a good quick meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This was delicious and so easy to make! I had dinner ready in 20 minutes and 10 of that was making the creole seasoning from scratch! Definately one of my favourites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States