Garlic Aioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Great and easy. We put it on everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
Dude. That about sums it up. Totally fantastic. My toddler goes nuts when I put this over a cabbage slaw. Love to dip sweet potato fries and meat in it. I use lemons or limes, whatever I have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Use this as a dip for sweet potato fries. Also as a spread on a hamburger. Just love this easy recipe. The longer you let it sit the better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This rec'd rave reviews! I suggest cutting the salt in half. Simply amazing when used to make a white pizza. Paired with Jay's Signature Pizza Crust, onions, spinach, banana peppers and OMG!!!! They were fighting over the last piece (from 4 pizzas).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
My family loved this recipe! We recently had aioli for the first time and this recipe tastes just the same as the restaurants! I paired this sauce with Ore-Ida crispy crinkle cut fries and devoured the pair in minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
We absolutely love this recipe; we make it every time we have shrimp! No changes necessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lolastorm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Moscow, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
I mixed this recipe..as written, except for having to use fresh lime juice...(out of lemons)...and I used some yesterday on a cucumber/tomato sandwich ..it was so good that I had to make another half, just so I could use more Aioli. Today I put it on a tomato/cold cut sandwich with the same results. I could eat it by itself, it is soooo good. I will use it on a pork chop tonite and also on some fresh swiss chard. MMMM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
It taste like lemon mayo. I lived in the Med area for a brief period and eat all of my meals in the same restaurant, the Aioli they made was so much different than this. Naturally I did not get the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msouleusa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Living In: Parksville, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I used reduced fat mayo, and decreased the lemon juice to 1.5 tbsp. It was excellent as a condiment on sandwiches. You could use the recommended 2.5 tbsp of lemon juice if serving with seafood, in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Really good and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Aioli

Turn regular mayo into a versatile, zesty sauce for so many favorite foods.

Chef John's Tarragon Aioli

See how to make real aioli flavored with fresh tarragon and plenty of garlic.

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States