Garden Veggie Pizza Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
It tasted awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
I have been making this recipe for years! To make it even simpler, just use a Boboli pizza crust instead of baking the crescent rolls. Top the crust with the cream cheese mixture, top with veggies and that's it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
Everyone loves this recipe and I take it places over and over because I know it will always be a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
i love this recipe my grandma has been making her "veggie pizza" for years. Her alterative is to food process carrots broccli and cauiflower and add some finely diced onions. Since the veggies are fine and crumbly it's easier to eat and just as tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
I love this recipe. When I told my husband and mother what I was making they turned their noses up. Once I put it together though it was gone in the blink of an eye. Everyone loved it. I also included coliflower. Don't leave out the green onions though...they really give it a kick! I used a little over a half a package of the ranch seasoning as we are big ranch lovers here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
This is a great, simple appetizer. Have made several times now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
i have been lookign for a recipe like this for a long time.... the taste alone is just wonderful and you don't have to be a veggie lover either....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
I doubled the recipe, used an entire package of the dressing mix, along with approx 1/2 c of mayo added to the cream cheese. After spreading the cream cheese mixture on the "crust", i sprinkled on some fresh dill, and then put on the veggies. Topped all with some finely grated cheddar cheese. It was awesome!! A very easy "main" dish for summer eating!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CATHYD2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taylor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
Very easy and my guests LOVED them! I didn't have dry ranch mix so I just used 1/3 cup ranch dressing. The ranch dressing and cream cheese were really easy to spread. I also used pizza dough instead of crescent rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaliMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
I could eat this all day long! Definitely adjust the amount of the ranch dressing mix to taste so it's not too salty tasting. I made this for a appetizer party and it was the only one completely eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GINNY671

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 528) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States