Garden Veggie Pizza Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I have made this many times for a variety of events and it is always eaten and asking for more!! I love it and play around with the veggies as some I don't like and others aren't listed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
These were easy and delicious. I added a little green onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
I was having a vegetarian guest over so I made this - surprisingly tasty. It was a hit with everyone, even carnivores!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
Omitted the green bell pepper because I'm not a fan and added some chopped olives. Excellent and perfect for a finger food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I made 2 and fallowed this recipe to the exact but added 3/4 cup bacon bits on one to please my picky husbands taste and brought them to a friends birthday they were a HUGE hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shay Baby

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Longview, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
A party favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
I did all to recipe, but used veggies I had on hand; carrots, celery, green pepper, and green onion. I DO NOT like ranch dressing at all, but this looked so good, I decided to try it. I could not leave it alone, it was so good, I loved it! I will definitely make this again, and take it somewhere to show off!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
I have been making this same recipe for years. I make it for parties and even for dinner for my kids on a hot summer evening. Everyone loves it. It's a great recipe to mix and match the veggies with what you have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Very good, and pretty easy. I followed the recipe exactly and wouldn't change anything. I did use matchstick carrots to save a little chopping time. I used a medium size baking sheet and was able to stretch the dough pretty easily to fit. Make sure to gently press the veggies into the pizza as you add them, this helps prevent it from falling apart when cutting and eating it. I left it in the fridge to cool for a couple hours before cutting and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
very good! did used one members advice of using two pkgs of cream cheese, 3/4 may and 1 ranch packet. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States