Garden Stuffed Baked Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This was super yummy and super easy. I used hidden valley ranch dip mix and sour cream instead of ranch dressing. So good, My husband was upset I only made him one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yzidanich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
I had forgotten to thaw some meat for dinner and so decided to make this recipe as a main course. It was wonderfully filling and oh-so-healthy!! I used broccoli, cauliflower, grated carrots along with the onions. I used Ranch dressing mix (mixed it with skim milk and lite mayo to equal around 2/3 cup). I added 1/2 cup of fairly old sharp cheddar and topped with Mozzarella. I put them under the broiler for a couple of mins. They were scrumpdilly-ishous!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
This was amazing! Super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
These were delicious! I made a few alterations. I didn't have any broccoli so I used spinach (I boiled i and then mixed it with the potato, onions, ranch and ADDED some light sour cream). mmmm Everyone loved these and it saved time using the microwave and then a quick bake!! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
YUM! Tried not cooking the onions but my toddlers kept asking what the "crunchy" stuff was inside so we'll have to cook next time. REALLY yummy and easy...added 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese and topped with a little more. YUMMERS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Made last night, and it was a hit. No brocolli, so I used peas and mixed in some shredded old cheddar. One thing I will try next time is after the 15 minute baking, I will broil the tops for 3-4 minutes to get a nice brown 'crisp' to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Nice, just found them a bit dry. Adding a bit of milk to the dressing would help that. I did also add a bit of mozz cheese on top before baking. Used fresh broccoli too and just sauteed it with the onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Not that great, but healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
loved it! of course i didn't follow the recipe exactly i only used low fat ingredients and did everything to my taste. instead of ranch dressing, i used ranch seasoning. yum city! i want to polish of the leftovers in the refrigerator now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Baked Potato

For a perfectly fluffy baked potato, don't skimp on time. It's worth the wait.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States