Garden Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
I like this recipe. it is great. I added black olives, omitted the celery, tossed in some red onions, only used one 24oz bottle of dressing, 1 whole cucumber, and added some ham. It was more than enough. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elberton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
Very good, probably really a 4.5 for me. Not a 5 because it needed a higher vegetable to pasta ratio - even though I think I nearly doubled all of the veg, but this is easy to fix! Makes a pretty big batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Wimbledon, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
i loved this my 3 year old who wont eat veggies loved it to cant wait to try a new recipe...!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Austin, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
This was good but there was really nothing special about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Andree

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
This is good, but instead of 2 bottles of Italian dressing, do half italian and half ranch. Also I add zucchini, cherry tomoates, cucmbers, pablano peppers and cheese. Assiago is great with pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
I made this without measuring anything. I just made it to look right to me. I used an italian dressing recipe from this site instead of the bottled stuff. It was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MINNIE000

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Niverville, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
I followed this recipe to a "T". I have made many versions of this in the past, however, this recipe was perfect. We went wine tasting and took this and another AR recipe (broccoli quiche) both were excellent and carried well. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burbank, California, USA
Living In: Lompoc, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
I changed the pasta to whole wheat & used a Roasted Red Pepper dressing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Very very good! Made this for my boyfriend and I, and loved it! The cheese and the fresh veggies is what really makes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Very good, but I only used 1 bottle of dressing, which was PLENTY. I cannot imagine using two bottles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockledge, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: North Wales, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 345) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Healthy Garden Salad

This colorful, healthy salad stars black beans, corn, tomatoes, and edamame.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States