Garden Herb Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Did the dough in the bread machine. The only thing a added was 1 Tbsp of parmesan cheese in the bread dough. Tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eldersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by northjersey
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
My kids ate it up! Sprinkled parmesan and topped with garlic butter at the end. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Wonderful. Tastes amazing and great for sandwiches the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Yummy addition to our Turkey Day feast! Very simple recipe that ends up soooo pretty. I used my convection oven at 350 and it was done in about 20 minutes...I didn't tent with foil but did let it rest in the upper oven while everything else finished up in the lower one. Thank you Theresa Malone for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This was fantastic! My family devoured it as soon as it cooled off. I added garlic but that's it. Easy to make. A new family favorite, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This was absolutely scrumptious! I made it for lunch and it was fluffy, moist and perfect with a good pumpkin or carrot soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
A quick and easy bread will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Delicious! I actually made this in a crock pot because our oven was broken, but the flavors in this bread were absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Delicious and easy! I cooked it for 30 minutes and the very middle was not cooked through, but that is my fault. The balance of spices here is LOVELY, the bread so soft and thick. Can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
I used my bread machine's dough cycle to save myself some time, still came out great. I can only give 4 stars though because I was really disappointed with this bread. It smelled wonderful and was beautiful but it was not delicious. I do not plan to make again, I believe that this is just my personal taste though; my mother and other dinner guests enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockland, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Herb Pull Apart Rolls

See how to make pull-apart rolls flavored with thyme, oregano, and dill.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Miriam’s Not-So-Secret Challah

See how to make a light and airy challah.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States