Fusion Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2008
very nice light recipe - I did not use any salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise in PA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
Fantastic recipe! Easy to make, easy ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2007
Tasted okay, but I don't think I'm really a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aliso Viejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2007
Wow! I give this 5 stars. (1) Flavor, (2) time, (3) ease, (4) simple ingredients, (5) presentaion. I'm new to cooking, so I've been looking for quick and easy recipes using stuff I have in the pantry. This was it! The only thing I did not have was the cilantro, so I left it out. I will definitely make this again. Next time I think I will substitute the garlic powder for minced garlic. My husband thought there were too many apples. There were a lot. It wouldn't hurt to cut this part by half. They made it a little sweet, but not too much. I just ate the apples he didn't want because I thought they were great. Also, I did not peel the apple and it was fine. Thanks for a great recipe. One I would serve to dinner guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2007
We loved this recipe! The only changes I made was to use a lot more tomatillo sauce. Other than that, great, easy chicken recipe. It was ready in a flash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2007
delicious! My husband loved it and looks forward to the next time I make it. Easy enough to prepare during the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2007
super easy and great tasting. I used frozen chicken tenders for even more ease and speed. I served this over rice and my husband and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2006
Very good, easy to make, goes great with brown rice and stewed green beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2006
Yummy, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2006
this recipe is delicious. it doesn't look great but the taste is wonderful. i had no nutmeg so i added someone other spices such as savory and thyme which added nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Szechuan Mango Chicken

Learn how to make sweet and spicy Szechuan-style chicken and mango.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States