Fun Cookie Suckers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Not good.. not good at all. I don't think there is anything I could change to make it better. sad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rindalyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
LOVE them..... make them for my boys birthday parties
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
made these with an after-school program, the kids absolutely loved everything about these. Making the colors and that it was a lollypop and a cookie they thought that was so cool
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
These are great! My son and I made them together and had so much fun. Definately have the time to do them as they are time consuming, but worth it. I made the dough and colored it the night before. The only change I made was adding more sugar per other reviews and they tasted great! Thankyou for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
its cakey...not really a cookie...its fun to make it though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by I=Cookie
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
Although time consuming, I had a blast making these cookies. They turned out great, though the taste is an acquired one. Reactions were mixed as the sugar flavor is very soft and in the Netherlands we are used to very strong sugar flavours. All in all, a nice, not too sweet cookie! will make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I=Cookie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
I didnt color the dough. I just formed them into balls and then put them on the stick and once they were on the stick i covered them in chocolate frosting!!! VERY VERY good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
These were fun to make and pretty to look at, but noone liked the taste of them, kind of made me think me of eating playdo on a stick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HannahBear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
these came out very well, i also used them for teacher/bus driver gifts for end of Kindergarten for my son. but, they look great, don't taste all that great, kind of flour-y tasting. any suggestions? i followed the recipe for 24 cookies. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
A lot fo work, but so worth it! I loved the tye-dye effect mine came out with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PunchDrunk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vineland, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Cookie Balls

See the trick to making incredibly easy cookie balls.

How to Make a Cookie Bouquet

Say it with flowers--edible cookie flowers you make yourself!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States