Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Just made this fudge - I used half dark chocolate and half milk and it tastes delicious! Had to knock off one star though because it's just far too sticky for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
We made this and it was a hit. My daughter decided that she wanted to try to make it into cookies and cream. We used white chips and Oreo cookies...rich but good. We also tried it with peanut butter chips. If you do that take out 2Tbsp butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Super easy for a first-time fudger! I can imagine that this would be a fun recipe to add some extras to - some walnuts, or some crushed up Andes bars, or swirled with some white chocolate fudge....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
This is the best fudge I've ever eaten! It's quick and easy to make, and it is definitely thick enough. I have made this fudge, given it to all of my friends and a couple of my neighbors. They kept going for more! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Silverdale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
This is my go to for fast, easy and yummy treat. I always keep all the ingredients in the pantry for emergency hostess gift, unexpected visitors or just simply need some good fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I have always loved fudge, but never tried to make it, fearing the dietary consequences. I guess I'll be joining a gym now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
The only thing wrong with this recipe is that before you put it in the fridge, it is smothered in oil from the butter and you have to dab most of it off. I would suggest using a lot less butter. Otherwise, I will definitely keep this recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I DID IT! I finally made fudge! Easy and you can add to it and it is delish! Thank you! Will use Semisweet next time and maybe some peanut butter chips....I did use some coconut flakes and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
was looking for a new fudge recipe and this is it. yummy and very creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamadrag

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arroyo Grande, California, USA
Living In: Auberry, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Willow Strother
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
DELICIOUS!! Just remember to REALLY grease the pan!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Willow Strother

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 916) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States