Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So easy!! I used milk chocolate chips instead and also lined the pan with foil so cutting and clean up are easier. I make variations by using different flavors of chips or just adding marshmallows. Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My family went crazy when I made this for Christmas. My son and I did 2 batches semi sweet and the 1 batch we did 2c semi mixed with white chocolate it was to die for! This is a winner for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Powers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Loved it, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Everyone I gave this to wants the recipe. Great with peanut butter, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
I needed some fudge to add to my Christmas Cookie plates but was pressed for time. I tried this recipe and it was almost too good to be true!! Everyone loved it! So fast and easy thank you! Can't wait to make it again with peanut butter morsels!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Finally, a fudge recipe that worked for me! It was easy and had a good texture and flavor! I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I made this recipe for Christmas. It was really creamy and rich. So simple and delicious. I did switch it up and made it over the stovetop using a heat proof bowl over a simmering pot off water. It seemed really gritty, and I thought I had ruined it. Not so at all. Added it to my favorites and will make this every Christmas. Not one piece was left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I read the reviews before I made it,so I decided to use 2/3 milk chocolate morsels and 1/3 semi-sweet morsels to give it that rich fudgy flavor. I added 1 teaspoon of vanilla to the mixture as well because I love vanilla. It set really well, not like some of the other reviewers claimed. I greased foil inside of the pan to make clean-up easier. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy Medich
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
First time making fudge.. turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Medich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karen
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
My kids and I made this fudge today. One side had peppermint chips and the other side had m&ms. We absolutely loved how it came out. It was our first time making fudge, and so easy as well. Thank you for the tip on spraying the pan then using foil with butter so it was easy to get out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 916) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States