Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
So easy! I've never made fudge before and wanted to try it this year. So glad I came across this recipe. It's so easy and am now making a peanut butter version with peanut butter chips. The taste is excellent too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
This fudge is SO easy and SO delicious! I made it 1 part semi-sweet to 2 parts milk chocolate chips and added the walnuts in 1 batch. AWESOME! I doubled the recipe and basically used 1 bag semi sweet chocolate chips and 2 bags milk chocolate per 9x13 pan. I will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Great recipe, very versatile. I recommend swirling in some marshmallow fluff before allow the fudge to set. Why? Because chocolate loves marshmallows! Trust me on this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
loved it so much, its so easy, and taste awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
WOW! Great recipe! Super easy and so many flavors you can make... First time making this was a success. I used 2 bags Hershey's chocolate mint chips and milk chocolate chips for a double batch, added 1/2 tsp peppermint extract. Surprisingly smooth, creamy and worth hiding all for myself. Next flavor...chocolate raspberry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summerinmysoul

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Tried the melted butter tip, used two c semi seet, and 1 white chocolate ...terrific !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
This was a great and easy treat. Just be sure that if you make this you don't microwave it for longer than five minutes because the chocolate chips will cook and stick to the bottom. I really liked that it was such an easy and quick recipe. My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I've loved fudge forever and I made it yesterday with my daughter and it turned out GREAT. I've tried once before but the fudge was gritty and it never hardened in the fridge like it's supposed to. Thanks for the easiest & best fudge recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: American Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Great, simple recipe. Endless variations - try mini marshmallows, dried fruit and nuts, toffee or pretzel bits. I make mine in an 8 inch square glass baking dish coated with cooking spray. After it sets, run a knife along the edges, then invert onto the counter. Cutting from the bottom ensures perfect, neat cuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I didn't have a microwaveable bowl so made it over the stove on low with a nonstick pan. I doubled it and used 3 c milk chocolate chips, 2 c Reese's peanut butter chips and 1 c semi-sweet chocolate chips instead of all semi-sweet. PURE HEAVEN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States