Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Definitely one of the easier fudge recipes I've found. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamara Earp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
I LOVED it! Best fudge I have ever made. Try it! Try it! Try it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Nice simple fudge recipe! My first batch was still a little grainy when it was all melted so I added a bit of heavy cream and it became nice a smooth! A good substitute for old fashioned fudge
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
So easy & delicious!! Tastes like you worked for hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
We had some relatives visiting us in Bermuda and they were looking for fudge to have a "little sweet" in the evening after dinner. We could not find any in any of the stores. I found this recipe and it was so quick and easy I was able to whip up a batch and present it to them within a couple of hours. It is delicious and open to many variations. Maybe a new Christmas idea for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paraexist
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Added a teaspoon of vanilla essence and a cup of roasted chopped cashew nuts and it turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I have made this several times for holidays, I'm requested by my mother in law to make it for Easter, it's so so easy, and so good, it only takes a few minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
It was good, but very very rich like eating an actual chocolate bar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lorie Turnbull
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I have tried so many different fudge recipes & this one by far is the easiest & best. My whole house LOVED it! I did add some Peanut Butter to half of it. After I poured it into my pan, I took a spoonful of PB & just mixed it right in the warm chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Scupmptious. Used 2 C semi-sweet chips and 1 C milk chocolate chips for a more complex flavor. And pecans, because I'm from Texas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 923) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States