Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Scupmptious. Used 2 C semi-sweet chips and 1 C milk chocolate chips for a more complex flavor. And pecans, because I'm from Texas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
SO easy and so yummy!! Best ever!! FYI 3 cups is a bag and half of chocolate chips (12 ounce bag).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cosette North
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
It tasted more like pudding than regular fudge but it was tasty, next time I would hear it over a stove top, but I only warmed it in microwave for barely any time though so not to burn it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Can you do it on the stove top as well? Currently don't have a microwave...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffani Carpenter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ellen
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Made half with cocoanut and half with broken candy canes. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cathy
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Cooked over low heat. Double the recipe 2 parts milk chocolate chips 1 part white added pecans and almonds. Then through in some mini mallows. Yum. Use bigger pan 9 by 13
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
New Christmas favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
So easy and foolproof. I made one batch with milk chocolate chips...it was yummy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EJK
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I just made it using milk chocolate chips. My husband doesn't like dark chocolate, and I was also afraid the dark chocolate would be too dark chocolaty. I didn't use the microwave method. I wanted to melt some marshmallows to incorporate in it (2 cups of mini marshmallows), so i made it on the stove. I melted the butter, stirred in the marshmallows until they were melted, stirred in the sweetened condensed milk and then stirred in the chocolate until it was melted. It just took a couple of minutes. I greased a pan and then sprinkled sweetened coconut in the bottom and then poured the fudge mixture in the pan. It looks great,tastes fabulous!! Such a creamy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 916) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States