Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2003
This was the first time I have ever made fudge. I made it for the holidays and everyone RAVED about it! They wanted the recipe. It's so simple and so good! Even if you have no cooking talent you can make GREAT fudge! Thanks Dana for the secret!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2001
THIS FUDGE WAS THE EASIEST I HAVE EVER TRIED AND IT TASTED WONDERFULL NOT TOO RICH JUST PERFECT. THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2001
This is a very easy one to do. I really like the taste of the fudge. It is not grainy like some others are. It is very good. I recommend it to everybody
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
This is the first time I've ever made fudge. This recipe was EASY AND DELICIOUS!! I made it with milk chocolate morsels and it came out perfect!! Thank you for sharing this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
This fudge was very easy to prepare and tasted very creamy and good. I used 1 cup of semi-sweet chips and 2 cups of milk chocolate chips and the fudge was still pretty dark. Next time I will use all milk chocolate chips or maybe even try 2 cups of milk chocolate and l cup of white chocolate. It certainly is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
179 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2001
This recipe really works! I was very pleased that this fudge recipe turns out creamy and rich, even though it was microwaved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2002
i love this recipe it is very easy & very fast to do. my kids love it too thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Arnold, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2002
Could not be any easier. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2003
Was a MAJOR hit for christmas everyone is asking me to make it again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
Really easy to make, and came out awesome! I made 1/2 chocolate and 1/2 peanut butter and double layered them. Comes out very rich...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 855) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States