Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Best fudge ever didn't change anything. Thank you for his easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
It was really good, but it was not like real like old fashion fudge. It was very easy to make, and a very cheap sweet. everyone liked it and I think I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtn Momma cookin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
SUPER EASY and DELICIOUS! I'm glad I read the reviews before making it since I'm not too big the "dark chocolate". I used 1 1/2 cups of semisweet chocolate and 1 1/2 cups of milk chocolate chips and followed the recepie, turned out great! Not too dark or too sweet, very creamy. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigLatinaMomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: El Cajon, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I wasn't too impressed with this. It turned out the way it should have,but I just didn't care for the texture or taste. Maybe its because I used ghiradelli semi sweet chips. If I use this recipe again I think I'll use hershey's milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Amazing!! I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I made this using the stovetop melting method and dark chocolate chips....holy biscuits n gravy! Delist! Would totes do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jsweetburn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Good for the amount of effort it takes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
It was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I used pecans instead of walnuts,added vanilla and almond extracts and sprinkled Guerande salt crystals on 1/3 of top. Instead of 3 cups of semi sweet chocolate chips,I used 2 cups of Hershey's Special Dark and a small box (4oz.) of Bakers German sweet chocolate.The substitutions worked out great, the fudge is awesome! I give only 4 stars because this is my first fudge,I do not have a standard to measure it against.It may very well be a 5 star recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mysavourite!

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Made my holiday gifts quick and easy by making everyone fudge from this recipe. I made chocolate, peanut butter and white chocolate all with this recipe. I did find that by melting the butter first the recipe worked "better".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FreshPrincessDi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 855) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States