Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Very Very easy! Everyone liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This is not real fudge. This is milk chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Easy. Heavenly. Used walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
These were very easy to make and really good. They were definitely not as sweet as most fudge which is a good thing to me. If you like really sweet fudge, substitute some or all of the semi sweet chocolate chips with milk chocolate. I only put the nuts in half of the fudge because my husband likes nuts in his while my daughter and I don't. I made these on the stove instead of the microwave. I just melted the butter and then put the chocolate chips and sweetened condensed milk in the pan on the stove on low heat to melt the chocolate chips. It works fine that way as long as you continually stir.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
This is not fudge , Not real pleased with this , its more like Chocolate candy , not fudge like , and hard-ish like a chocolate bar , although it was really simple will be trying something different next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I really liked this fudge but the other times I have made I froze and it turned out really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eleanor McPartland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Pretty good recipe. I substituted powdered milk for canned evaporated milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Unique Gore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I made this for a Christmas treat exchange. I thought it was really good. Very easy to make. I doubled the recipe and used 4 cups of semi-sweet and 2 cups milk chocolate chips. Keep it in the refridgerator, it tastes best cold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
The fudge didn't set that well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Ricard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 888) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States