Fudge Truffle Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
SOOOO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
I'm telling you, this cheesecake is sinful! its a bit heavy but worth it. The only suggestion I would make is, to keep it for couple of hours in the fridge too cool down and firm. DIVINE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salha.K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Very good, but very very very rich. The word fudge is very appropriate in describing the cheesecake as it had a similar density. Excellent taste, but be sure to cut the pieces small.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Great cake, great texture, very chocolatey. I would make this again in a heartbeat, because it's easy and has very few ingredients. I served it with some whipped creme and chopped nuts and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
So rich and creamy! This cheesecake is divine! I have made it twice and it comes out looking and tasting perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Awesome recipe! I'm a beginner in the kitchen and this recipe was very easy to follow! I followed the recipe to the letter and it turned out great! I took it out of the oven at the time recommended in the original recipe and had no problems with cracking or being underdone. My dad, brothers, and boyfriend couldn't get enough! Will definitely make this again! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
I have made this probably 10 times and definitely think that the flavor is WAY better a few days after making it & letting it sit. I always increase the crust by 50% too. Hopefully this helps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I made this for my boyfriend on valentine's day and we both thought it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Best. Cheesecake. Ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
I made this amazing cheesecake for my husband for Valentines Day....it is a new favorite in my house!!! So yummy, very rich and decadent and most of all easy. I served it with fresh whipped cream dusted it with cocoa and garnished with strawberries! Good on it's own, but even better with the cream and strawberries. I've already passed the recipe on to several friends. Do not hesitate giving this a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

Chocolate Cappuccino Cheesecake

See how to make sinfully rich and chocolaty cheesecake.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States