Fudge Puddles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
Made this a few times and always want to make more. There's a lot of fudge left...which is fine by me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I love these cookies and so does my family. They are something different and a nice treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsH
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Ridiculously delicious! These things are dangerous! I had to make some modifications based on what I had in the pantry. I added 2 tablespoons of Nutella to the peanut butter in order to have half a cup. I used dark brown sugar instead of light. And I used dark chocolate chips instead of milk. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly and have discovered my all time favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I love these! They were super easy and delicious. I did what a lot of people suggested and melted the chocolate in the measuring cup in the microwave. I ended up spooning it into the cups though, since the pouring was hard to control. Every time I've made this I've had leftover chocolate. I did what a lot of people suggested and put it in a dish in the fridge for a fudgy snack, but I also add coconut shavings to it for a little extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pinkskull1013
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Works and tastes AMAZING .... the best blend of chocolate and peanut butter I have tasted , just couldn't get enough of them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinkskull1013

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kincardine, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Made these for tailgating and they were gone so fast! I had a few left at home and they stayed fresh in a sealed container for almost a week. Very good! I didn't have the condensed milk, so simmered 1/3 cup of milk, 2 tbsp of butter and a dash of vanilla and brought it almost to a boil. I then added that to the chocolate, covered it with plastic wrap and then stirred after about 5 mins. Worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTYN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maple Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Shakopee, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chelle
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
these are great cookies...after i made them the first time though, I decided to an opposite cookie, and added 1/3 cup unsweetened cocoa, 2 extra tbs butter, and 1 tbs milk to the cookie batter for a chocolate cookie, and used 1/3 cup peanutbutter, 3/4 cup powder sugar, and 1/8 cup flour for a peanutbutter filling...and it was like a reese's peanutbutter cup in a cookie!! Most excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
These were a hit! I topped them with mini M&M's instead of the nut and it made them look really fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Dauterman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Not as flavorful as I had expected but still not too bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I'm not a big chocoholic but I love these. My family eats them before I can freeze them for Christmas. I will be making my 3rd double batch in the next week. I have to admit, on the last batch, I cheated and used Betty Crocker Peanut Butter Cookie bag instead of making the cookie part from scratch because I was in a hurry. Still made the fudge part per the directions and they were amazing as usual.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States