Fudge Puddles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2013
Liked it more than I anticipated! I used 1/2 c peanut butter chips barely melted in the micro since I didn't have peanut butter. Worked out great! Also used regular muffin pans. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nscoober2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
People ask me to make this all the time...love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Meriden, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
Very easy and quick to make. The kids loved them! Followed recipe exactly but didn't add nuts because I didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Very yummy and easy to make. A big hit at the Christmas party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
I thought they were pretty good but everyone else thought they were great. It's a little bit of work but if you nkow someone who really likes peanut butter and chocolate, it will go over well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Giles Hester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
These are amazing!! I used a spoon to fill the cookie cups which made it very easy with little mess. I did have fudge left over so maybe next time I will make more dough for more cookies. I made these for the National Championship so I decorated them with red sprinkles and drew the Alabama "A" with red icing...so cute! Took them to my husbands work and they got rave reviews!! I will absolutely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
These were pretty good. I still prefer the PB cup in the middle but these were simple. I used mini muffin cup liner and had no problem taking them out after they cooled. Before I put them in the oven I made a small indent with my finger in each one so when it came time to making the well it was alot easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Before I made the cookies I read the review on the chocolate center tasting a little fake and overly sweet, but I had the ingredients and made them directly as the instructions said. And...the chocolate center was bland. The cookie is definitely yummy, but next time I'll experiment with a different chocolate center.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! Will definitely be making these again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Yum, took these to a cookie exchange and everyone liked them. I used mini tins with paper liners, got exactly 48 balls. Made wells immediately out of oven, hard at first with a few cracks but got the hang of it after a few. I only made 1/2 batch of chocolate filling and it was the perfect amount for me. Heated chocolate ingredients in a Pyrex measuring cup in microwave 20 seconds, stir, repeat until melted, then poured into a bag with #3 tip to fill. Christmas sprinkles on top instead of nuts. Son followed behind me with the sprinkles because they set-up quickly. Look and taste wonderful. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States