Fudge Puddles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Everyone in my family loved these cookies they were a huge it! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Wow!! These are SO good. I made them and brought them to work for Valentine's Day. I just used mini muffin tin with no paper liner, and instead of a pecan I put a Valentines Day peanut butter M&M on top of each one. They were gone in about an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly Fearnow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lala
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
These were awesome. I took them in at the end of my semester and my classmates gobbled them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lala

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bobolynn
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Absolutely delicious, AND adorable! I will absolutely make these again, no question. I had way too much choco filling left over, so I did what another reviewer said, and put it in a pan for bonus pan of fudge (didn't bother me one bit, haha) Baking them in mini muffin pans with colourful liners worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobolynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Good Stuff. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Excellent cookies and so easy to make! I used a 1 ounce cookie scoop, which only made 24 cups. I used the back of the scoop to make the wells. I simply poured the chocolate filling into each cup directly from the pan (it takes a little finesse and a spouted pan). Each cup was filled to the brim, with only an ounce or so of fudge remaining. Definitely a favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
Thanks for posting this recipe! I used to love the ones you could get at the mall! I used my own cookie recipe and maked them in regular size muffin tins, but the chocolate fudge was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
I made these just as stated only I didn't do the melon baller. I fit the dough in the mini muffin tin. I had enough dough for the cookie base and had no chocolate leftover at all. They were perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These are amazing! I made these just to try them out, and I ended up falling in love with them! I took some to work and they were a hit with everybody! I posted pictures of them on my facebok and everyone wanted them! They are pretty simple to make and taste even better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Yummy, quick, easy and cute! Great finger food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newport, Vermont, USA
Living In: Lake Worth, Florida, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 382) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States