Fudge Puddles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
Very easy and quick to make. The kids loved them! Followed recipe exactly but didn't add nuts because I didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Very yummy and easy to make. A big hit at the Christmas party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
I thought they were pretty good but everyone else thought they were great. It's a little bit of work but if you nkow someone who really likes peanut butter and chocolate, it will go over well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTINE5014

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
These are amazing!! I used a spoon to fill the cookie cups which made it very easy with little mess. I did have fudge left over so maybe next time I will make more dough for more cookies. I made these for the National Championship so I decorated them with red sprinkles and drew the Alabama "A" with red icing...so cute! Took them to my husbands work and they got rave reviews!! I will absolutely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
These were pretty good. I still prefer the PB cup in the middle but these were simple. I used mini muffin cup liner and had no problem taking them out after they cooled. Before I put them in the oven I made a small indent with my finger in each one so when it came time to making the well it was alot easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Before I made the cookies I read the review on the chocolate center tasting a little fake and overly sweet, but I had the ingredients and made them directly as the instructions said. And...the chocolate center was bland. The cookie is definitely yummy, but next time I'll experiment with a different chocolate center.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! Will definitely be making these again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Yum, took these to a cookie exchange and everyone liked them. I used mini tins with paper liners, got exactly 48 balls. Made wells immediately out of oven, hard at first with a few cracks but got the hang of it after a few. I only made 1/2 batch of chocolate filling and it was the perfect amount for me. Heated chocolate ingredients in a Pyrex measuring cup in microwave 20 seconds, stir, repeat until melted, then poured into a bag with #3 tip to fill. Christmas sprinkles on top instead of nuts. Son followed behind me with the sprinkles because they set-up quickly. Look and taste wonderful. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Delicious! Made these and took them to a family function. They were a huge hit! Everyone was saying that they taste just like a Reeses! I struggled with them being a little bit soft, but made them bigger than called for, so I'm sure that was my issue. I will make the proper adjustments next time and will be trying these again soon for a holiday party!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmandaLeinonen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cheboygan, Michigan, USA
Living In: Charlevoix, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
Have been making these for years, tried something new this year. Used Nutella instead of peanut butter and made a chocolate cookie cup, and made the fudge with peanut butter and butterscotch chips.. I did 1/2 and 1/2, but I think I would do 3/4 pb and 1/4 butterscotch next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LazyDM

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Airdrie, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 380) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States