Fruit Salad in Seconds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
This recipe was super easy and really delicious. I didn't like the idea of banana's so I used pairs instead - really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
I love that this recipe is so dang easy, and I can use whatever fruit - fresh or canned - that I have on hand. My kids love that it tastes so dang good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiemomto3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
great! thanks, i used the fruit i had on hand bananas kiwi and pinapple turned out yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEOW218

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Summerfield, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Living In: Edson, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
made this the other day for a potluck and i used apricat/mango yogurt from Trader Joe's. Added a dash of cinnamon and some sliced almonds, like someone else recommended...it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Took this for Christmas celebration. Nephews raved about it (!) and it went fast. I did not used about half as much yogurt as was recommended and added in drained canned pears. So nice that the calculator helped me know how much to buy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
Easy to whip up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heiditx1979

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
This recipe is wonderfully customizable. Add any fruits you'd like (except oranges, because that's be gross). Then add strawberry yogurt until it's an even and healthy coating. SO SIMPLE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
I added a little whip cream and used apples instead of grapes. So tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
I luv eating this fruit salad and so does my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
Add a bit of cool whip, any kind, and a couple of teaspoons of vanilla! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady Jynx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States