Fruit Salad in Seconds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
This is really easy to put together; you can use any fruit you have on hand. Good for last minute fruit salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misty

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Best fruit salad EVER! it's a healthy dish and its got just the right amount of sweetness to it. I added two apples to my batch, though. I love this recipe, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
This is a very nice and simple recipe,love the idea of strawberry yogurt, but I used pineapples instead of grapes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
Simple, Bomb, Fruit Salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CourtneyRaedio

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Loved the fruit salad! I added cool whip with mine though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
I had to make 10 times this recipe for a family reunion and added whipped cream and used bananas, apples, peaches. I whipped raspberries into the whipped cream to add some tarty flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
Great quick recipe. I used canteloupe instead of grapes, and it came out well. I halved the yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
A wonderful blend of fruit and the strawberry yogurt really brings it together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Great healthy breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
In hurry this won't disapoint. Made once for a family gathering and now it is requested!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JSTWINKLE5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States