Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I made this yesterday and it was very well received. Great punch recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Made this for a piano recital - it was really easy to take all the (pre-chilled) ingredients and pour them into the container on site. The only "trouble" was scooping the sherbet in, and that was really easy. It was all gone before we left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laurel Hill, Florida, USA
Living In: Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I didn't think the gingerale/Hawaiian punch is enough of a kick for real punch. It was too sweet and the sherbet got lost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Very yummy! The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Made this for a family get together. It was a huge hit with young and old alike!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I brought this punch to Thanksgiving with 15 of us. The non alcoholic drinkers appreciated the extra option instead of wine or water. I also used some frozen fruit that we floated on top to keep it cold. Almost all of it was consumed and there were a lot of compliments. ALSO, I used v8 berry splash instead of fruit punch and it was delicious! I would make this again for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Made this for a kid's birthday party. It was a big hit for young and old alike. I used an actual Fruit Punch (not Hawaiian Punch)which was darker in color so it wasn't red looking like the photo, but it was delicious. Not a drop was left at the end of the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This turned out so good that we had to refill the bowl a few times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momma3CSB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Geneva, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
If you dont like how this looks, I added pineapple chuncks, cherries and multi-color sherbet and it was lovely and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
this recipe is sooooooooo good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States