Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
I used Fresh Pineapple Chunks instead of Pineapple juice... and left out the sherbet. It was soooo yummy! I also added fresh cut up strawberries too. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
214 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNEYVETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
Easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Herekittykitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2007
Super easy and super perfect! Easy to transport to a party, just leave everything in it's packaging and prepare where ever you go! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
Perfection! Best punch I've ever had. Thanks for the recipe. My aunt used to make this and I never thought to get the recipe - allrecipes.com saves the day again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Danica
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2006
A good classic party punch recipe that kids will love. The adults added champaign when I served it Christmas Eve. It was good that way too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
We made this on a rainy Sunday afternoon, scaled for just the two of us. I didn't have any sherbet, so I ran to the convenience store and bought an orange Push-up, then plunked it in the drink. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Apple Jacks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2006
This was great! I even tried it later without the sherbert and it still tasted great. Everyone at our party liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
I used this for a birthday party and it was a huge hit! A wonderful punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
132 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2007
This is SO easy and everyone loves it,I use a pineapple,lemonade, applejuice frozen concentrate with it sometimes and it's wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
This punch is so easy and it rocks. My only complaint was the color was kind of blah, so I added some red food coloring, and that made all the difference. :) I used natural fruit punch, which isn't bright red, so that was probably the issue. The punch is really awesome, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrishDish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States