Fruit Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Served this for a baby shower. Everyone loved it. Wouldn't change a thing about it. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
I threw a bridal shower for my daughter today. Everyone loved this punch. We had 52 guests and the punch bowl was filled a few times. I had the recipe displayed by the punch, and I was told by many of the guests how good it was. This recipe I'll use from now on for all my parties. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Yum, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manderz

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
Easy to put together when you're having a big gathering, and it tastes great!!! I had a couple people ask me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This punch is always a hit at parties where it is served. The pictures shows the rainbow sherbet - which is totally fine to use - but the guests typically enjoy the orange sherbet much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Maybe for a child's party this recipe is ok. But, I made it for a work event, celebrating a work anniversary, and I was embarrassed that I served it. I think it would fair much better at a child's event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLINKETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
I made this for my daughters graduation party last year and will be using for my son's graduation this year. It tasted so good and went quickly so keep plenty left to refill the punch bowl. Had at least 50 people ask for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaF

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Had this for my daughter's birthday party and was great! Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
After reading the reviews, I decided to use this at a Garden Club meeting. It was so easy and everyone loved it. I got more comments than I would have imagined. The only change I made was to use Rainbow sherbet that someone else suggested. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
Love this punch!! Made it as recipe states and also made by adding 1/2 gal of OJ. Can't get enough of it when I make it for a party - I think I actually look forward to that more than the food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karb Kutie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States